All 12 Inches – Show 9

Spread the love

As per usual, just only the best retro classics for your dancing and singing pleasure. This time I’ve set up an energetic mixture of styles which surprisingly I think goes well together. If you spot the Pet Shop Boys track is the same as the album version, I didn’t cheat! This version was actually MEANT to be the 12″ version, they just stuck on the album. Enjoy!


  • Need You Tonight (Mendelsohn Extended Mix)
  • Perfect Way (Way Perfect Extended Mix)
    Scritti Poliltti
  • Here To Go (Extended Mix)
    Cabaret Voltaire
  • Down Under (Extended Version)
    Men At Work
  • Dancing In The Dark (Blaster Mix)
    Bruce Springsteen
  • To Be A Lover (Mother Of Mercy Mix)
    Billy Idol
  • New Song (Extended)
    Howard Jones
  • Rhythm Nation (12” United Mix)
    Janet Jackson
  • Let’s Dance (12” Version)
    David Bowie
  • IOU (Megamix)
  • Walking Away (Space Age Mix)
    Information Society
  • Haunted House (Youth Mix)
    Alien Sex Fiend)
  • Tired Of Getting Pushed Around (The Mayhem Rhythm Mix)
    2 Men A Drum Machine And A Trumpet
  • One More Chance (Full Length Album Version)
    Pet Shop Boys
  • Get The Balance Right (Combination Mix)
    Depeche Mode
  • Living On Video (Remix)
  • Would I Lie To You? (An Eric ‘ET’ Throngren Mix)
  • She-Bop (Special Dance Mix)
    Cyndi Lauper
  • Oh Yeah (Dance Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.