All 12 Inches – Show 2

Spread the love

Show 2 of All 12 Inches is more of the same – Classic extended mixes and rarities. Plus an extra treat, one of my 80’s style remixes! I like the energy of this one!



  • What’s On Your Mind (Pure Energy) (Club Mix)
    Information Society
  • All She Wants Is (US Master Mix)
    Duran Duran
  • Hip Hop Be Bop (Don’t Stop) (12” Version)
    Man Parrish
  • 19 (Destruction Mix)
    Paul Hardcastle
  • Stand Up (…Ya House)
  • Homosapien (Elongated Dancepartydub Mix)
    Pete Shelley
  • Never Say Never (12” Version)
    Romeo Void
  • Love Missile F1-11 (Bangkok Mix)
    Sigue Sigue Sputnik
  • Hyperactive (Heavy Breather Sub-Version)
    Thomas Dolby
  • Fetish (Extended Mix)
    Vicious Pink
  • We Live So Fast (Special Dance Mix)
    Heaven 17
  • Junge Roemer (Specially Remixed Version)
  • Breakdown (First 12” Version)
  • Burning Down The House (Earl Three’s TruStyle 12” Mix)
    Talking Heads
  • Hypnotize (Version 2)
    Scritti Politti
  • Ball Of Confusion (The US Remixed Version)
    Love And Rockets
  • (My My) Baby’s Gonna Cry (US Remix)
  • X Y & Zee (Sensory Amplification Mix)
    Pop Will Eat Itself
  • Hard Day (Shep Pettibone Remix – Full Length)
    George Michael
  • Spies Like Us (Art Of Noise Remix)
    Paul McCartney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.