All 12 Inches – Show 19

Spread the love

Welcome to November! Got a new Retro Show for you. Includes a few rarities including my own retro-style remix of Billy Idol! There is also a Shep Pettibone remix featurette in the mix. Enjoy!


  1. Today (Extended Mix)
    Talk Talk
  2. I Do What I Do… (Theme for 9 1/2 Weeks) (The Final Cut)
    John Taylor
  3. Rebel Yell (Earl Three’s TruStyle 12″ Mix)
    Billy Idol
  4. Skeletons (Dance Mix)
    Steve Wonder
  5. All The Things She Said (Extended Version)
    Simple Minds
  6. Sinful! (Wickest Mix In Town)
    Pete Wylie
  7. Election Day (Consensus Mix)
  8. Diamonds (Dance Mix)
    Herb Alpert feat. Janet Jackson
  9. Kiss (Extended Version)
  10. Touched By The hand Of God (12″ Mix)
    New Order
  11. Wood Beez (Version)
    Scritti Politi
  12. I’ve Been Thinking About You (C’est Wot Mix)
  13. Love is A Stranger (Coldcut Remix)
  14. You’re The One For Me (Shep Pettibone Mastermix)
  15. What Have I Done To Deserve This (Shep Pettibone Remix)
    Pet Shop Boys with Dusty Springfield
  16. Vogue (12″ Version)
  17. Certain Things Are Likely (Original 12″ Version)
    Kissing The Pink
  18. Miami Vice Theme (Extended Remix)
    Jan Hammer
  19. If I Was (Extended Mix)
    Midge Ure
  20. My Bag (Dancing Remix)
    Lloyd Cole & The Commotions
  21. Samurai (Did You Ever Dream) (Long Version)
    Michael Cretu
  22. Paranoimia (The Paranoid Mix)
    Art Of Noise feat. Max Headroom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.