All 12 Inches – Show 13

Spread the love

Welcome to Lucky 13! Since my Halloween plans were cancelled, I decided to do a mix instead. This is what you’ve come to expect from All 12 Inches — an eclectic but danceable mixture of 12″ mixes from the 80s! Enjoy!


  1. People Are People (Different Mix)
    Depeche Mode
  2. Big In Japan (Extended Remix)
  3. Pictures Of Bernadette (Dance Mix)
    Talk Talk
  4. Iko Iko (12” Mix)
    The Belle Stars
  5. You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart (Dance Mix)
  6. Big Decision (Extended Version)
    That Petrol Emotion
  7. Work For Love (Extended Version)
  8. It Doesn’t Have To Be Like That (Mix by Pascal Gabriel)
  9. Buffalo Stance (Nearly Neue Beat)
    Neneh Cherry
  10. The Power (Jungle Fever Mix)
  11. Fools Gold 9:53
    The Stone Roses
  12. Talking To A Stranger (12” Version)
    Hunters & Collectors
  13. See That Glow (12” Version)
    This Island Earth
  14. Boy (Extended Version)
    Book Of Love
  15. I Beg Your Pardon (Club Mix)
    Kon Kan
  16. Ou Est Le Soleil (12” Remix)
    Paul McCartney
  17. Always On My Mind (Remix)
    Pet Shop Boys
  18. Vicious Games (Vicious Remix)
  19. Peter Gunn (The Twang Mix)
    The Art Of Noise ft. Duane Eddy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.