All 12 Inches – Show 12

Spread the love

Welcome to Twelve of Twelves! This collection has some distinct funk undertones that I’m sure you will enjoy! Also included is a bit of a rare gem I found, the Wall of Voodoo bonus dub from 1982, specially edited here! I hope this show keeps you boppin’!


  1. Slave To The Rhythm (Blooded)
    Grace Jones
  2. Limousine (Extended Version)
    Hubert Kah
  3. May The Cube Be With You (Cubular Dub Mix)
    Dolby’s Cube
  4. Mexican Radio (Including Special Dub)
    Wall Of Voodoo
  5. Promises, Promises (Jellybean Extended Version)
    Naked Eyes
  6. Breakout (N.A.D. Mix)
    Swing Out Sister
  7. Children Say (Extended Remix)
    Level 42
  8. Pump Up The Volume (Remix)
  9. Living On The Ceiling (Extended)
  10. Housequake (Razormaid After-Shock Mix)
  11. When I Think Of You (Dance Remix)
    Janet Jackson
  12. Strangelove (Blind Mix)
    Depeche Mode
  13. Word Up (Extended Version)
  14. Reasons To Be Cheerful (Part 3) (Paul Hardcastle Remix)
    Ian Dury & The Blockheads
  15. The More You Live The More You Love (Extended Version)
    A Flock Of Seagulls
  16. Don’t Walk Past (F Version)
    Blue Peter
  17. I Can’t Escape From You (Love & Hate)
  18. Paradise (Robert Racic Mix)
    New Order
  19. Closer Together (54th St. Mix)
    The Box
  20. Johnny Panic & The Bible Of Dreams (Unstable Mix)
    Tears For Fears

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.